Vote “yes” for Global Warming

May 7, 2010 at 3:31 pm (general life)

I’m allergic to Winter. Specifically, I’m allergic to clothing. All of it. Wearing sunglasses makes me feel trapped. My very-comfy pajama top is giving me rashes simply by existing near my skin. Socks either fall off my feet or cut off my circulation. And then there’s my cold hands and feet due to poor circulation. And of course bills, which hurt a lot when I don’t even earn enough to cover rent.

So let’s band together and either make the Earth wamer or move Canberra to the tropics. Personally, I don’t mind which. I’m not fussy.

2 Comments

  1. williamsteed said,

    Join a nudist colony?

    (I won’t be joining you).

  2. Paige said,

    I believe “global warming” is a natural Earth phase,. Past Earth history shows many warmings and ice ages and in betweens. But I suppose there is big money in {shudder} Global Warming …just saying

Leave a Reply

