Aieee!! F%#*!

April 29, 2010 at 7:40 pm (general life, Writing Ranting)

Have had some internet/work issues this week. (The subject line is a summary thereof.) Nothing too serious though.

I’m writing from my parents-in-laws’ house (hi Barb). Today I phoned the “Farting my ABCs” possible-publisher again and. . . . left a message on the answering machine. Arg!

I didn’t quite make my weight goal, but caved in on Wednesday and bought a huge pile of candy anyway. After three kilos, it’s not a fail – it’s a temporary suspension of success.

http://twittertales.wordpress.com is doing a roaring trade, which makes me feel that I really am getting somewhere. It’s wonderful to know so many people are reading my inane babbling. I love this millennium.

Leave a Reply

