It’s time

April 19, 2011 at 8:04 am (general life)

I think all the readers of this blog also follow my main blog at http://twittertales.wordpress.com. Since the twittertales blog now has Miscellaneous Mondays (as well as shiny new writing articles on Saturdays, and Steampunk stuff on Sundays), this blog no longer has any unique¬†purpose (unless my realist novel is accepted for publication under the Felicity Bloomfield name, in which case I’ll grab the metaphorical paddles and revive this blog like I never left).

I will still see comments posted here, and will respond to them.

Here to say farewell is a selection of relaxed cats:

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

